International Distributors

Henschke wines are available worldwide. Our UK distributor is Enotria Winecellars Ltd. The remaining countries are serviced by Negociants International. Please click on the countries below to view further details.

Negociants International

PO Box 10
Angaston, South Australia
Australia
Phone: +61 08 8561 3200
Fax: +61 08 8561 3465
Email: negint@negociants.com

Enotria Winecellars Ltd.

Enotria House
23 Cumberland Avenue
London NW10 7RX
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 8961 4411
Fax: +44 20 8961 8773
Contact: Valerie Lewis
Email: V.Lewis@enotria.co.uk
Web: www.enotria.co.uk

Austria

Wein &Co Weinhandels Gesmbh
Autoallee 25 / Top 7
Vienna 1070
Austria
Phone: +43 12 505 5600
Fax: +43 12 505 5650
Contact: Gerhard Hammer
Email: gerhard.hammer@weinco.at

Belgium

Global Wineries
Merksemestraat 23B
2060 Antwerpen
Belgium
Phone: +32 3 326 8170
Fax: +32 3 633 1320
Contact: Paul Dielen
Email: info@globalwineries.com

Cambodia

The Warehouse (Phnom Penh)
#32E0, Street 240
Phnom Penh
Cambodia
Phone: +855 02 398 6641
Contact: Olivier Gilles
Email: olivier.gilles@warehouse-asia.com
Web: www.warehouse-asia.com/

The Warehouse (Myanmar)
208 Bo Gyoke Aug San Road
Yangon, Myanmar
Cambodia
Phone: +951 245709
Contact: Nicholas Hearn
Email: nicholas.hearn@warehouse-asia.com
Web: www.warehouse-asia.com/

Canada Ontario

B & W Wines
1179 King Street West, Suite 016
Toronto
Ontario M6K 3C5
Canada
Phone: +1 416 531 5553
Fax: +1 416 531 1320
Contact: Howard Wassermann
Email: hwassermann@bwwines.com

Canada Quebec

Charlton Hobbs Quebec
3000 Rene-Levesque, Suite 400
lle des Soers, Montreal
Quebec H3E 1T9
Canada
Phone: +1 514 353 8955
Fax: +1 514 356 5276
Contact: Marc St-Amour
Email: mstamour@charltonhobbs.com

Canada Alberta

Pacific Wine & Spirits Inc. Alberta
208, 2505 - 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta, T3E 7V3
Canada
Phone: +1 403 226 0214
Fax: +1 403 226 0438
Contact: Linda Robinson
Email: headoffice@pacificwineandspirits.com
Web: www.pacificwineandspirits.com

Canada British Columbia

Pacific Wine & Spirits Inc BC
208, 2505 - 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T3E 7V3
Canada
Phone: +1 402 226 0214
Fax: +1 402 226 0438
Contact: Linda Robinson
Email: headoffice@pacificwineandspirits.com
Web: www.pacificwineandspirits.com

Canada Nova Scotia

Windward Imports
7 Ravine Park Crescent
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3M 4S6
Canada
Phone: +1 902 446 4440
Fax: +1 902 446 7774
Contact: Paul Smith
Email: psmith@windwardimports.com

Canada Saskatchewan

Pacific Wine & Spirits Inc Saskatchewan
208, 2505 - 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T3E 7V3
Canada
Phone: +1 402 226 0214
Fax: +1 402 226 0438
Contact: Linda Robinson
Email: headoffice@pacificwineandspirits.com
Web: www.pacificwineandspirits.com

China

Shanghai Torres Wine Trading Co
5th Floor Building 4
No. 990 Chang Ping Road
Shanghai 200042
China
Phone: +86 216 267 7979
Fax: +86 216 352 2082
Contact: Alberto Fernandez
Email: alberto@torres.com.cn
Web: www.torreschina.com

Christmas Island

Christmas Island Metro Supermarket
PO Box 455
Christmas Island 6790
Phone: +672 89164 9370
Fax: +672 89164 8374
Contact: Eddie Tan
Email: et_cismk@pulau.cx

Cyprus

AS Xinaris & Sons
42 Socrates Street
Palouriotissa 1040
Cyprus
Phone: +357 99 629 177
Contact: Andrea Xinaris
Email: xinaris@cytanet.com.cy

Denmark

H J Hansen Vindhandel A/s
Vestergade 97-101
Odense C 5000
Denmark
Phone: +45 6312 8200
Fax: +45 6312 8249
Contact: Lars Bo Henriksen
Email: bh@hjhansen.dk

Fiji Islands

Victoria Wines
Corner Victoria Parade and McArthur Street
Suva 3312968 Fiji Islands
Phone: +679 331 2884
Fax: +679 330 2552
Contact: Liam Hindle
Email: liam@victoriawines.com.fj

Finland

Heino Juomat Oy
Alcohol Dept. Orionintie 18-20
Espoo 02200
Finland
Phone: +358 20 717 0500
Fax: +358 20 717 0260
Contact: Kaj Kekki
Email: kaj.kekki@heinojuomat.fi

France

South World Wines
141 Avenue de Verdun
Issy-les-Moulineaux 92130
France
Phone: +33 (0) 1 40 952 238
Fax: +33 (0) 1 40 952 236
Contact: Gaetan Turner
Email: gturner@southworldwines.com
Web: www.southworldwines.com

Germany

Segnitz & Co GmbH
Am Löwenhof
Weyhe D-28844
Bremen, Germany
Phone: +49 42 0381 3023
Fax: +49 42 0381 3099
Email: segnitz@segnitz.de

Greece

Aiolos Fine Wines
L. Katsoni 9-11 Paleo Faliro
Athens 17563
Greece
Phone: +30 210 983 7638
Fax: +30 210 983 8654
Contact: Konstantinos Lazarakis
Email: lazarakis@aioloswines.gr

Guam

ANZ Wines
197 Ypao Road
Tamuning
96911 Guam
Phone: +1 671 649 3979
Fax: +1 671 649 9463
Contact: Sarah Morrison
Email: anzwines@teleguam.net

Hong Kong

Fine Vintage
Rm 1208 Hong Kong Man Ind. Centre
2 Hong Man Street
Chai Wan, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2896 6108
Fax: +852 2558 0154
Contact: David Webster
Email: davidwebster@finevintage.com.hk

AS Watson / Park'n'Shop
Watson House, No 1-5 Wo Liu Hang Road
Fotan Shatin N.T.
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2606 8991
Fax: +852 2690 2847
Contact: Candice Chan
Email: CandiceCh@asw.com.hk

India

Brindco Sales Ltd.S-53 Okhla Industrial Area
Phase II, New Delhi
110 020 India
Phone: +91 11 40 64 66 66
Fax: +91 98100 72050
Contact: Aman Dhall
Email: contact@brindco.com

Indonesia

Commodore Trading Co Pty. Ltd.
Unit 618, Building 1C Burdett Street
Hornsby NSW 2077
Australia
Phone: +61 (02) 9476 3510
Fax: +6 (02) 9476 3857
Contact: Robert Chong
Email: rchong@commodoretrading.com.au

Ireland

Cassidy Wines Ltd
Magna Drive, Citywest Business Campus,
Dublin 24
Ireland
Phone: +353 1466 8900
Fax: +353 1466 8932
Contact: Kieran Cody
Email: kcody@cassidywines.com

Italy

Gaja
Via Torino 18
Barbaresco 12050
Italy
Phone: +39 017 363 5255
Fax: +39 017 363 5256
Contact: Carla Forzano
Email: carla.forzano@gaja.com

Japan

Jeroboam
Forum Building 7F, 2-24-11 Minami-Aoyama
Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0062
Japan
Phone: +81 3 5786 3280
Fax: +81 3 5786 3282
Contact: Carl Robinson
Email: carl@jeroboam.co.jp
Web: www.jeroboam.co.jp

Korea

Dana Cellars Inc.
4th Floor, Subu Building, 47-7 Nonhyan-dong
Kangnam-gu, Seoul
South Korea
Phone: +82 2 541 7762
Fax: +82 2 541 5192
Contact: Sung Ho Shin
Web: www.danacellars.com

Malaysia

Muihua Snd Bhd
1 Jalan Metro Perdana Barat 14
Kepong 52100
Kuala Lumpar
Malaysia
Phone: +60 3 6257 9333
Fax: +01 2 6566 789
Email: muihua@muihua.com

Maldives

Brindco Sales Ltd
S-53 Okhla Industrial Area,
Phase II New Delhi
110 020 India
Phone: +91 11 40 64 66 66
Fax: +91 98100 72050
Contact: Aman Dhall
Email: contact@brindco.com

Malta

Paul Bonnici and Son Ltd.
Jade, Mdina Road
Zebbug ZGB9018
Malta
Phone: +356 2258 5600
Fax: +356 21 233 611
Contact: Bernadette Doorley
Email: bdoorley@pbsl.com.mt

Mongolia

Xanadu Fine Wines Ltd.
Gangariingurav Building 1st Floor
Ulaanbaatar 210646
Sukhbaatar District
Mongolia
Phone: +976 11 311045
Fax: +976 11 319821
Contact: Graham Taylor
Email: sales@xanadu.mn
Web: www.xanadu.mn

Netherlands

Wijnimport J Bart
1440 AE Kwadijkerweg 8
Zuidoostbeemster, 1461 DW
Holland, Netherlands
Phone: +31 299 689 111
Fax: +31 299 689 110
Contact: Kim Bart
Email: verkoop.beemster@wijnimportbart.nl
Web: www.wijnimportbart.nl

New Caledonia

La Vinotheque
5 Rue E, Glasser-Motor Pool
Noumea Cadex,
New Caledonia 98807
Phone: +687 261 466
Fax: +687 282 255
Contact: Dominique Annonier
Email: vinotheque@canl.nc

New Zealand

Negociants New Zealand
Unit 2D, 95 Ascot Avenue
Greenlane, Remuera
Auckland
New Zealand
Phone: +64 9 531 5222
Fax: +64 9 531 5205
Email: negnnz@negociants.com
Web: www.negociantsnz.com

Norway

Vinarius World Wide Wines
Vollsveien 13H
Lysaker 1366
POB 123
Lysaker N-1325
Norway
Phone: +47 66 77 6010
Fax: +47 66 77 6009
Email: jorn@vinarius.no

Oceania (Pacific) and Micronesia

Marc Fahey & Associates Pty Ltd
Exporters of Fine Wines, Spirits and Beverages
Suite 25B, 2 Beattie Street
Balmain, Sydney NSW 2041
Phone: +61 02 9818 5555
Fax: +61 02 9818 5566
Contact: Marc Fahey CEO
Email: marc@marcfahey.com.au

Philippines

Philippine Wine Merchants
2253 Aurora Boulevard, Pasay City
Metro Manila
Philippines
Phone: +63 2 853 0940
Fax: +63 2 832 2624
Contact: Raymond Joseph
Email: philwine@compass.com.ph

Poland

Sommelier Dystrybucja
ul. Bellottiego 1
Warszawa 01-022
Poland
Phone: +48 22 609 7295
Fax: +48 22 609 7297
Contact: Dariusz Jazdzyk
Email: d.jazdzyk@sommelier.com.pl
Web: www.sommelier.com.pl

Portugal

Adega Algarvia
Apartado 3342, Est. Almancil/Vale do Lobo
Almancil 8135-903
Portugal
Phone: +351 289 398966
Fax: +351 289 398956
Contact: Alvaro Abrantes
Email: adegaalgarvia@mail.telepac.pt

Russia

Euro Wine
2nd Kotlyakovski Per., 1 Building 6
Moscow 115201
Russia
Phone: +7 495 771 6707
Contact: Alexander Shumilov
Email: shumilov@eurowine.ru
Web: www.eurowine.ru

Singapore

Monopole
23 Tagore Lane, #01-16
Singapore 787601
Phone: +65 6554 3680
Fax: +65 6554 3681
Contact: Michael Chong
Email: michael@monopole.com.sg
Web: www.monopole.com.sg

DFS (Duty Free Shop) Changi Airport
#047-06 Passenger Terminal 2
4th Storey North Finger Office
Singapore Changi Airport 819643
Singapore
Phone: +65 415 9774931
Fax: +65 6512 2247
Contact: Jason Schlanger
Email: jason.schlanger@dfs.com

Sri Lanka

Brindco Sales Ltd
S-53 Okhla Industrial Area,
Phase II New Delhi
110 020 India
Phone: +91 11 40 64 66 66
Fax: +91 98100 72050
Contact: Aman Dhall
Email: contact@brindco.com

Sweden

Vinunic AB
Regeringsgatan 109
Box 7471
Stockholm 111 39
Sweden
Phone: +46 8 660 8415
Fax: +46 8 660 8453
Contact: Stefan Stjarnstrom
Email: stefan@vinunic.se

Switzerland

Rutishauser Barossa
Dorfstrasse 40
Scherzingen 8596
Switzerland
Phone: +41 71 686 8885
Web: www.rutishauser.com

Taiwan

Leading Brands Wine & Spirits Co Ltd
Room 1207, No. 142 Ming-Chuang East Road Section 3
Section 3, Taipei
Taiwan
Phone: +886 2271 26660
Fax: +886 2271 21172
Contact: Jessie Fang
Email: jessie@leading-brands.com.tw

Thailand

Vanichwathana Co Ltd
41 Anuwong Road
Bangkok 10100
Thailand
Phone: +66 2 221 8044
Fax: 66 2 224 8042
Contact: Vichai Kanchanasevee
Email: vanich@vanichwathana.com

Ukraine

Good Wine
9 Mechnikova Street
Kyiv 0113
Ukrain
Phone: +3 (044) 3907500
Fax: +38 (044) 3907960
Mobile: +38 (095) 2714296
Contact: Darya Voynarovskaya
Email: voynarovskaya.d@goodwine.ua
Web: www.goodwine.ua

United Arab Emirates and Oman

African & Eastern
Grosvenor Business Tower
Tecom Dubai
Phone: +9714 4344650
Fax:+9714 4344850
Contact: Benjamin Grieve
Email: beng@ane.ae

United Kingdom

Enotria Winecellars Ltd.
Enotria House
23 Cumberland Avenue
London NW10 7RX
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 8961 4411
Fax: +44 20 8961 8773
Contact: Edgar Bettridge
Email: e.bettridge@enotria.co.uk
Web: www.greatwesternwine.co.uk

United States of America

Negociants USA
477 Devlin Road, #101
Napa Californica 94558
USA
Phone: +1 707 259 0993
Fax: +1 707 259 1510
Contact: Penny Goodsall
Email: pgoodsall@negociants.com

Vietnam

The Warehouse Vietnam
36/26 Phuong 25, Duong D2
Quan Binh Thanh
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Phone: +84 8 3825 8826
Fax: +84 8 3824 6629
Contact: Roger Gaffney
Email: roger@warehouse-asia.com
Web: www.warehouse-asia.com/