International Distributors

Henschke wines are available worldwide. Our UK distributor is Enotria World Wines. The remaining countries are serviced by Negociants International. Please click on the countries below to view further details.

Negociants International

PO Box 10
Angaston, South Australia
Australia
Phone: +61 08 8561 3200
Fax: +61 08 8561 3465
Email: negint@negociants.com

Enotria World Wine

4-8 Chandos Park Estate,
Chandos Road
London NW10 6NF
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 8961 4411
Fax: +44 20 8961 8773
Contact: Edgar Bettridge
Email: e.bettridge@enotria.co.uk
Web: www.greatwesternwine.co.uk

Austria

Wein &Co Weinhandels Ges.m.b.H
SCS, Autoallee 7 / Top 25
A-2334 Vösendorf-Süd
Austria
Phone: +43 50706 2400
Fax: +43 50706 9 2400
Contact: Gerhard Hammer
Email: gerhard.hammer@weinco.at

Brazil

K.M. Management
Rua Medeiros De Albuquerque 23, Sao Paula
Sao Paulo, SP-CEP 05436060
Brazil
Phone: +55 11 3819 4020
Fax: +55 11 3819 4020
Contact: Ken Marshall
Email: ken.kmm@australiancom.net

Belgium

Global Wineries nv
Industrizone Starrenhof
2950 Kapellen
Belgium
Phone: +32 3 326 81 70
Fax: +32 3 633 13 20
Contact: Paul Dielen
Email: paul@globalwineries.com

Cambodia

The Warehouse Cambodia
No. 32, Street 240
Sangkat Chaktomuk
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Phone: +855 23 996 183
Fax:- +855 23 996 183
Contact: Roger Gaffney
Email: roger@warehouse-asia.com

Canada Ontario

B & W Wines
1179 King Street West, Suite 016
Toronto
Ontario M6K 3C5
Canada
Phone: +1 416 531 5553
Fax: +1 416 531 1320
Contact: Jim Lisser
Email: jlisser@bwwines.com

Canada Quebec

Charlton Hobbs Quebec
3000 Rene-Levesque, Suite 400
lle des Soers, Montreal
Quebec H3E 1T9 Canada
Phone: +1 514 353 8955
Fax: +1 514 356 5276
Contact: Marc St-Amour
Email: mstamour@charltonhobbs.com

Canada Alberta

Pacific Wine & Spirits inc. Alberta
208, 2505 - 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta, T3E 7V3
Canada
Phone: +1 403 226 0214
Fax: +1 403 226 0438
Contact: Linda Robinson
Email: headoffice@pacificwineandspirits.com
Web: www.pacificwineandspirits.com

Canada British Columbia

Pacific Wine & Spirits Inc BC
208, 2505 - 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T3E 7V3
Canada
Phone: +1 402 226 0214
Fax: +1 402 226 0438
Contact: Linda Robinson
Email: headoffice@pacificwineandspirits.com>
Web: www.pacificwineandspirits.com

Canada Nova Scotia

Windward Imports
7 Ravine Park Crescent
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3M 4S6
Canada
Phone: +1 902 446 4440
Fax: +1 902 446 7774
Contact: Paul Smith
Email: psmith@windwardimports.com

Canada Saskatchewan

Pacific Wine & Spirits Inc Saskatchewan
208, 2505 - 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T3E 7V3
Canada
Phone: +1 402 226 0214
Fax: +1 402 226 0438
Contact: Linda Robinson
Email: headoffice@pacificwineandspirits.com>
Web: www.pacificwineandspirits.com

China

Shanghai Torres Wine Trading Co Ltd
Room 301, Building 4
No. 990 Chang Ping Road
Shanghai 200042 China
Phone: +86 21 6267 7979
Fax: +86 21 6352 2082
Contact: Alberto Fernandez
Email: alberto@torres.com.cn

Cook Islands

The Bond Liquor Store
Maire Nui Drive
Rarotonga
Cook Islands
Phone: +682 21007
Fax: +682 23007
Contact: Trish Barton
Email: trish@thebond.co.ck

Cyprus

A.S Xinaris & Sons Ltd
42, Socrates Street
1040 Palouriotissa
Cyprus
Phone: +357 99 629 177
Contact: Andrea Xinaris
Email: xinaris@cytanet.com.cy

Denmark

H J Hansen Vindhandel A/S
Vestergade 97-101
Odense C 5000
Denmark
Phone: +45 6312 8200
Fax: +45 6312 8279
Contact: Lars Bo Henriksen
Email: lbh@hjhansen.dk

Fiji Islands

Victoria Wines
Corner Victoria Parade and McArthur Street
Suva 3312968 Fiji Islands
Phone: +679 331 2884
Fax: +679 330 2552
Contact: Liam Hindle
Email: liam@victoriawines.com.fj

Finland

Heino Juomat Oy
Alcohol Dept. Orionintie 18-20
Espoo 02200
Finland
Phone: +358 20 717 0500
Fax: +358 20 717 0260
Contact: Kaj Kekki
Email: kaj.kekki@heinojuomat.fi

France

South World Wines
141 Avenue de Verdun
Issy-les-Moulineaux 92130
France
Phone: +33 (0) 1 40 952 238
Fax: +33 (0) 1 40 952 236
Contact: Gaetan Turner
Email: gturner@southworldwines.com
Web: www.southworldwines.com

Germany

Segnitz & Co
Löwenhof 2,
28844 Weyhe oder
Bremen 28015
Germany
Phone: +49 42 0381 3013
Fax: +49 42 0381 3099
Contact: Monika Klaeren
Email: monika.klaeren@segnitz.de

Greece

Aiolos Fine Wines
L. Katsoni 9-11 Paleo Faliro
Athens 17563
Greece
Phone: +30 10 985 5176
Fax: +30 10 983 8654
Contact: Konstantinos Lazarakis
Email: lazarakis@aioloswines.gr

Guam

ANZ Wines
197 Ypao Road
Tamuning
96911 Guam
Phone: +649 3979 cell +788 7784
Fax: +649 9463
Contact: Sarah Morrisson
Email: anzwines@teleguam.net

Hong Kong

Fine Vintage (Far East) Ltd
Rm 1208 Hong Kong Man Ind. Centre
2 Hong Man Street,
Chai Wan, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2896 6108
Fax: +852 2558 0154

Watson’s Wine
Watson House, No 1-5 Wo Liu Hang Road
Fotan Shatin N.T.
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2606 8991
Fax: +852 2690 2847
Contact: Candice Chan
Email: CandiceCh@asw.com.hk

India

Brindco Sales Ltd.S-53 Okhla Industrial Area
Phase II, New Delhi
110 020 India
Phone: +91 11 40 64 66 66
Fax: +91 98100 72050
Contact: Aman Dhall
Email: contact@brindco.com

Indonesia

Commodore Trading
Commercial Unit 618, Building 1c, Burdett Street
Hornsby NSW 2077
Australia
Aus Phone: +61 2 9476 6510
Indo Phone: +62 0812 3943 620
Contact: Robert Chong
Email: commodore@commodoretrading.com.au

Ireland

Cassidy Wines Ltd
Magna Drive, Citywest Business Campus,
Dublin 24
Ireland
Phone: +353 1 466 8900
Fax: +353 1 466 8932
Contact: Kieran Cody
Email: kcody@cassidywines.com

Italy

Gaja Distribuzione
Via Torino 18
Barbaresco (CN) 12050
Italy
Phone: +39 017 363 5158
Fax: +39 017 363 5256
Contact: Mrs. Lucia Giordano
Email: info@gajadistribuzione.it

Japan

Meidi-Ya
2-8 Kyobashi,
2 Chome Chuo-Ku, Tokyo 104-8302
Japan
Phone: +81 03 3271 1136
Fax: +81 03 3271 1126
Contact: Saori Koike (Ms)
Email: saori-koike@meidi-ya.com

Korea

Dana Cellar
24-2 Ogeum-dong
Songpa-Gu, Seoul
138-855 Korea
Phone: +82 2405 4381
Fax: +82 2405 4302
Contact: Minwoo Lee / Kerri Park
Email: min@narawine.com / kerri@narafood.com

Malaysia

Muihua Snd Bhd
No 1, Jalan Metro Perdana Barat 14
Kuala Lumpar 52100
Phone: +60 3 6257 9333
Fax: +60 3 6257 9893
Contact: Gwee Sze Kiat
Email: gwee@muihua.com

Maldives

Brindco Sales Ltd
S-53 Okhla Industrial Area,
Phase II New Delhi
110 020 India
Phone: +91 11 40 64 66 66
Fax: +91 98100 72050
Contact: Aman Dhall
Email: contact@brindco.com

Malta

Paolo Bonnici and Son Ltd.
Jade, Mdina Road
Zebbug 9018
Malta
Phone: +356 22 58 5600
Contact: Bernadette Doorley
Email: bdoorley@pbsl.com.mt

Mongolia

Xanadu Wines
Ulaanbaatar 210646
Mongolia
Phone: +976 1131 1045
Fax: +976 1131 5655
Contact: Graham Taylor
Email: graham@gomongolia.com

Netherlands

Wijnimport J Bart
1440 AE Kwadijkerweg 8
Zuidoostbeemster, 1461 DW
Netherlands
Phone: +31 299 689 111
Fax: +31 299 689 110
Contact: Henk Bart
Email: inkoop@wijnimportbart.nl
Web: www.wijnimportbart.nl

http://www.qvselect.nl

New Caledonia

La Vinotheque
5 Rue E, Glasser-Motor Pool
Noumea Cadex,
New Caledonia 98807
Phone: +687 261 466
Fax: +687 282 255
Contact: Dominique Annonier
Email: vinotheque@canl.nc

New Zealand

Negociants New Zealand
Unit 2D, 95 Ascot Avenue,
Remuera
Auckland, New Zealand
Phone: +64 9 531 5222
Fax: +64 9 531 5205
Contact: Clive Weston
Email: negnnz@negociants.com

Norway

Vinarius Independent Wine & Spirits
Vollsveien 13H
Lysaker, N-1366
Norway
POB 123
Lysaker, N-1325
Norway
Phone: +47 6677 6010
Fax: +47 6677 6009
Contact: Jorn Abrahamsen
Email: jorn@vinarius.no

Oceania (Pacific) and Micronesia

Marc Fahey & Associates Pty Ltd
Exporters of Fine Wines, Spirits and Beverages
Suite 25B, 2 Beattie Street
Balmain, Sydney NSW 2041
Phone: +61 02 9818 5555
Fax: +61 02 9818 5566
Contact: Marc Fahey CEO
Email: marc@marcfahey.com.au

Philippines

Philippine Wine Merchants
2253 Aurora Boulevard, Pasay City
Metro Manila
Philippines
Phone: +63 2 853 0940
Fax: +63 2 832 2624
Contact: Raymond Joseph
Email: philwine@compass.com.ph

Poland

Domain Menada SP z o.o.
ul. Bellottiego 1
Warszawa 01-022
Poland
Phone: +48 22 609 7295
Fax: +48 22 609 7297
Contact: Katarzyna Wasilewska
Email: import@sommelier.com.pl
Web: www.sommelier.com.pl

Portugal

Adega Algarvia
Apartado 3342, Est. Almancil/Vale do Lobo
Almancil 8135-903
Portugal
Phone: +351 289 398966
Fax: +351 289 398956
Contact: Alvaro Abrantes
Email: adegaalgarvia@mail.telepac.pt

Russia

Euro Wine
2-ND Kotlyakovski Per, 1, Building 6
Moscow 115201 Russian Federation
Phone: +6 2818 0537 8907
Fax:
Contact: Alexander Shumilov
Email: shumilov@eurowine.ru

Singapore

Monopole
23 Tagore lane, #01-16
Singapore 787601
Phone: +65 6554 3680
Fax: +65 6554 3681
Contact: Christine Wee
Email: christine@monopole.com.sg

Sri Lanka

Brindco Sales Ltd
S-53 Okhla Industrial Area,
Phase II New Delhi
110 020 India
Phone: +91 11 40 64 66 66
Fax: +91 98100 72050
Contact: Aman Dhall
Email: contact@brindco.com

Sweden

Vinunic AB
Regeringsgatan 109
Stockholm SE 111 39
Sweden
Phone: +46 8 660 8415
Fax: +46 8 660 8453
Contact: Stefan Stjarnstrom
Email: stefan@vinunic.se

Switzerland

Rutishauser Weinkellerei AG
Dorfstrasse 40
8596 Scherzingen
Switzerland
Phone: +41 71 686 8885
Fax: +41 71 686 8877
Contact: Marcel Derungs
Email: m.derungs@rutishauser.com

Taiwan

Leading Brands Wine & Spirits Co Ltd
5F-3 No. 58 Ming-Chuang East Road Section 3
Taipei 104
Taiwan
Phone: +886-2-25072558
Fax: +886-2-25072527
Contact: Jessie Fang
Email: jessie@leading-brands.com.tw
Web: www.leadingbrands.com.tw

Thailand

Vanichwathana (Bangkok) Co Ltd
41 Anuwong Road
Bangkok 10100
Thailand
Phone: +66 2 221 5354
Fax: 66 2 224 8042
Contact: Vichai Kanchanasevee
Email: vanich@vanichwathana.com

Turkey

VM Gida
Gursel Mah. Imrahor Cad. No. 27
Kagithane - Istanbul
Turkey 33407
Phone: +90 (212) 210 9310
Fax: +90 (212) 210 9300
Contact: Randolph Mays
Email: rm@vmgida.com

United Arab Emirates and Oman

African & Eastern
Grosvenor Business Tower
Tecom Dubai
Phone: +9714 4344650
Fax:+9714 4344850
Contact: Benjamin Grieve
Email: beng@ane.ae

United Kingdom

Enotria World Wine
4-8 Chandos Park Estate, Chandos Road
London NW10 6NF
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 8961 4411
Fax: +44 20 8961 8773
Contact: Edgar Bettridge
Email: e.bettridge@enotria.co.uk
Web: www.greatwesternwine.co.uk

United States of America

Negociants USA
477 Devlin Road, #101
Napa CA 94558
USA
Phone: +1 707 259 0993
Fax: +1 707 259 1510
Contact: Penny Goodsall
Email: pgoodsall@negociants.com

Vietnam

The Warehouse Vietnam
178 Pasteur
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Phone: +84 8 825 8826
Fax: +84 8 824 6629
Contact: Roger Gaffney
Email: roger@warehouse-asia.com